Politics, Schmolitics! Kate Schafer is the REAL Agent of Change!

Ok so I maybe shouldn’t be a slogan writer, but I do want to take a quick moment to mention that my superstar agent is leaving Janklow and Nesbit to open her own boutique agency – KT Literary. After 10 good years at Janklow, she’s moving out on her own and I’m going with her. I’m really excited to be on her client list along with some really talented folks.

Check it out here. Seriously folks, this lady’s got moxie.

2 Responses to “Politics, Schmolitics! Kate Schafer is the REAL Agent of Change!”

  1. I found your blog because another writer friend found your agent’s new site and I was perusing it. I have to say I ADORE YOUR PHOTO!! Totally makes me laugh and smile! If you’re ever looking for new beta readers, let me know. I’d love to see your work. Good luck and happy writing! 🙂

  2. Glad you found your way here, Kitty B! Hope you stay a while.

Leave a Reply

