Bear with me a little longer . . .

The new website is being built as I type (can you hear the hammering?)  I promise that it’ll go live within a few weeks and I’ll have plenty of news to share on Powerless and various other writerly projects that are brewing!

Stay tuned to this url!

3 Responses to “Bear with me a little longer . . .”

  1. A few weeks? I gotta wait a few weeks? Think about your fans, man!

  2. Hey, my name is Brian Katcher. I met your sister Sharon while I was speaking at a St. Charles library last week. She said my road to becoming an author was similar to yours, and that I should write you. So here I am. Looking forward to reading your book.

  3. Hi Brian,

    My sister (unofficial goodwill-ambassador) mentioned that she met you. Glad that you got in touch! I’ll be checking out your site as well! it’s great to meet a hometown writer!

Leave a Reply

